Our Lord and Savior - Jesus of Nazareth

Richard Grinstad

Vestry (Church Council) 
President -  Gary Johnson 
Vice President - Bryan Bell
Minister for Finance/Treasurer - Gene Unger
Minister for Communications/Secretary - Julie Malone
Minister for Worship - Elizabeth Christian
Minister for Education - Mary Lange
Minister for Christian Service - Marianne Ude
Minister for Youth - Katie Sirguy
Member at Large - Paul Pederson
Minister for Facilities - Rob Ruud

Minister of Music and Worship Arts - 
Joy Lingerfelt (Associate in Ministry)
Administrator - 
Peggy Romero
Youth & Family Program Coordinator - Kim Clevenger
Preschool Teachers 
Kathy Braun & Christine Haire
Office Receptionist - Paula Grimes
Custodians - Terry Smith and Zorba Alexis-Stricker
Caretaker - Clueless Winddancing